2017 Season Performance Schedule

AUGUST

Wed August 2 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Opening) | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 3 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Fri August 4 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat August 5 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

 

Wed August 9 | Stones in His Pockets (Opening) | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 10 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Fri August 11 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat August 12 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sun August 13 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

 

Tue August 15 | Mary’s Wedding  (Opening) | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Wed August 16 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 17 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 17 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat August 19 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sun August 20 | Mary’s Wedding  | 2:00 PM TICKETS

Sun August 20 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

 

Wed August 23 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Wed August 23 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 24 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Fri August 25 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Fri August 25 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat August 26 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat August 26 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sun August 27 | A Midsummer Night’s Dream | 7:30 PM TICKETS

 

Tue August 29 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Wed August 30 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 31 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Thu August 31 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Fri September 1 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Fri September 1 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat September 2| Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sat September 2 | Mary’s Wedding  | 7:30 PM TICKETS

Sun September 3 | Stones in His Pockets | 7:30 PM TICKETS