Contact Us

Single Tickets on Sale as of February 15

For Events at the Regent Theatre:
Book ONLINE at www.regentheatre.org

Call (613) 476-8416
In Person at the Regent Theatre Box Office 224 Main Street, Picton
Box Office Hours for phone and in-person service:
Monday through Saturday, 12:00 – 3:00 pm

For all other Events and Flex Pass purchases
Book ONLINE through Festival Players

Call (613) 416-1991 / 1-866-584-1991 (toll free)
Box Office Hours for phone service:
Monday through Friday, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
In person service is not available in the Winter

Flex Pass Redemption

As of Feb 15Email or call the Festival Players Box Office (613-476-1991) to redeem Flex Pass credits for your selected shows. In order to best serve our loyal Flex Pass patrons, premium seats for Flex Pass holders are held for all Regent Theatre shows which will not be released to the public for sale.

Staff Contacts

Graham Abbey – Artistic Director
graham@festivalplayers.ca

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Director and Producer
julianne@festivalplayers.ca

Samantha Kaine – Associate Producer
samantha@festivalplayers.ca
For all general inquires regarding artistic opportunities, audition notices and script submissions, please contact  Samantha Kaine

John Burns – Sponsorship Manager
johnb@festivalplayers.ca

Krista Dalby – Development Coordinator
krista@festivalplayers.ca

Susan Smythe-Bishop – PR Specialist
susan@festivalplayers.ca

Bruce Dow – Director – Festival Players Academy for Young Actor Training

Performance Venues

The Regent Theatre
224 Main Street, Picton
Parking is available on Main Street, as well as in municipal lots off Ross Street, West Mary Street and King Street.

Wellington United Church
243 Main Street, Wellington
Parking is available at CML Snider School, accessible from Oak Street, or at Wellington United Church.

The Studio
310 Main Street, Wellington
(Entrance at 312 Main Street)
Parking is available in the lot behind 312 Main Street (accessible from West Street), or behind 303 Main Street (behind Enid Grace Cafe)

Festival Players Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Wellington, Ontario, K0K 3L0
T: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991
E: info@festivalplayers.ca

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Seabrook – Chair
  • Lynn Sullivan – Treasurer
  • M Cath Collins
  • Elizabeth Crombie

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@festivalplayers.ca

E-Newsletter Sign Up

ENews2018

Special Thanks

Graphic Design by DvNT Design.

For the initial layout/design of this site, we owe great thanks to Tim Snyder at Ton-Up Creative.