Contact Us

Box Office Contact

Open Tuesday through Saturday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
In Person: 312 Main Street Wellington (enter through the PEC T-Shirt Company)
Phone: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991 (toll free)
Email: boxoffice@festivalplayers.ca

Buy Tickets

Staff Contacts

Graham Abbey – Incoming Artistic Director
graham@festivalplayers.ca

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Director and Producer
julianne@festivalplayers.ca

John Burns – Sponsorship Manager
johnb@festivalplayers.ca

Sabrina MacDonald – Assistant Producer
sabrina@festivalplayers.ca

Elizabeth Sanders – Audience Services Coordinator
elizabeth@festivalplayers.ca

Performance Sites

The Village Tent
243 Main Street, Wellington
On the lawn of the Wellington United Church
Parking is available at CML Snider School, accessible from Oak Street, or at Wellington United Church.

The Storefront
310 Main Street, Wellington
(Entrance at 312 Main Street)
Parking is available on Main Street, or one block East in the lot beside East & Main. Priority parking for people with mobility issues available behind 310 Main Street, accessible from West St.

Festival Players Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Wellington, Ontario, K0K 3L0
T: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991
E: info@festivalplayers.ca

 

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Seabrook – Chair
  • Lynn Sullivan¬†– Treasurer
  • M Cath Collins
  • Elizabeth Crombie

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@festivalplayers.ca

E-Newsletter Sign Up

News

Media Contact

Susan Smythe-Bishop
Vice President – Touchwood PR
T: 416.593.0777 (ext. 203)
susan@touchwoodpr.com

Special Thanks

2017 season original artwork by Stewart Jones. Graphic Design by DvNT Design.

For the initial layout/design of this site, we owe great thanks to Tim Snyder at Ton-Up Creative.