Contact Us

Box Office Contact

Open Tuesday through Saturday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
PLEASE NOTE: The Box Office will be keeping irregular hours between September 5th and 18th. Please be patient – we will respond to telephone calls and emails as quickly as possible.

In Person: 312 Main Street Wellington
Phone: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991 (toll free)
Email: boxoffice@festivalplayers.ca

Buy Tickets

Staff Contacts

Graham Abbey – Incoming Artistic Director
graham@festivalplayers.ca

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Director and Producer
julianne@festivalplayers.ca

John Burns – Sponsorship Manager
johnb@festivalplayers.ca

Sabrina MacDonald – Assistant Producer
sabrina@festivalplayers.ca

Event/FOH Staff: Cori Goodman, Sabrina MacDonald, Elizabeth Sanders, Jennifer Sills

Performance Sites

The Storefront
310 Main Street, Wellington
(Entrance at 312 Main Street)
Parking is available in the lot behind 312 Main Street (accessible from West Street), or behind 303 Main Street (behind Enid Grace Cafe)

The Village Tent (Summer Only)
243 Main Street, Wellington
On the lawn of the Wellington United Church
Parking is available at CML Snider School, accessible from Oak Street, or at Wellington United Church.

Festival Players Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Wellington, Ontario, K0K 3L0
T: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991
E: info@festivalplayers.ca

 

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Seabrook – Chair
  • Lynn Sullivan – Treasurer
  • M Cath Collins
  • Elizabeth Crombie

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@festivalplayers.ca

E-Newsletter Sign Up

News

Media Contact

Susan Smythe-Bishop
Vice President – Touchwood PR
T: 416.593.0777 (ext. 203)
susan@touchwoodpr.com

Special Thanks

2017 season original artwork by Stewart Jones. Graphic Design by DvNT Design.

For the initial layout/design of this site, we owe great thanks to Tim Snyder at Ton-Up Creative.