Contact Us

Box Office Contact

Buy Tickets
Tickets are available for purchase online at any time.

PLEASE NOTE: Festival Players does not keep regular box office hours or offer in-person services in the Winter months. Feel free to contact us by phone or email and please be patient – we will respond to voice mails and emails as quickly as possible.

Phone: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991 (toll free)
Email: boxoffice@festivalplayers.ca

Staff Contacts

Graham Abbey – Artistic Director
graham@festivalplayers.ca

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Director and Producer
julianne@festivalplayers.ca

Samantha Kaine Gruen – Associate Producer
samantha@festivalplayers.ca

John Burns – Sponsorship Manager
johnb@festivalplayers.ca

Performance Sites

Wellington United Church
243 Main Street, Wellington
Parking is available at CML Snider School, accessible from Oak Street, or at Wellington United Church.

The Storefront
310 Main Street, Wellington
(Entrance at 312 Main Street)
Parking is available in the lot behind 312 Main Street (accessible from West Street), or behind 303 Main Street (behind Enid Grace Cafe)

Festival Players Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Wellington, Ontario, K0K 3L0
T: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991
E: info@festivalplayers.ca

 

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Seabrook – Chair
  • Lynn Sullivan¬†– Treasurer
  • M Cath Collins
  • Elizabeth Crombie

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@festivalplayers.ca

E-Newsletter Sign Up

News

Media Contact

Susan Smythe-Bishop
Vice President – Touchwood PR
T: 416.593.0777 (ext. 203)
susan@touchwoodpr.com

Special Thanks

2017 season original artwork by Stewart Jones. Graphic Design by DvNT Design.

For the initial layout/design of this site, we owe great thanks to Tim Snyder at Ton-Up Creative.