Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Graham Abbey – Incoming Artistic Director
graham@festivalplayers.ca

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Director and Producer
julianne@festivalplayers.ca

John Burns – Sponsorship Manager
johnb@festivalplayers.ca

Elizabeth Sanders – Audience Services Coordinator
elizabeth@festivalplayers.ca

Festival Players Mailing Address

289 Main Street
Picton, ON, K0K 2T0
T: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991
E: info@festivalplayers.ca

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Seabrook – Chair
  • Lynn Sullivan¬†– Treasurer
  • M Cath Collins
  • Elizabeth Crombie

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@festivalplayers.ca

E-Newsletter Sign Up

News

Media Contact

Susan Smythe-Bishop
Vice President – Touchwood PR
T: 416.593.0777 (ext. 203)
susan@touchwoodpr.com

Special Thanks

2017 season original artwork by Stewart Jones. Graphic Design by DvNT Design.

For the initial layout/design of this site, we owe great thanks to Tim Snyder at Ton-Up Creative.