Book ONLINE

Or Call (613) 476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991 (toll free)
Box Office Hours for phone service:
Monday through Friday, 12:00 – 5:00 pm
In person service will be available as of mid-June

Flex Pass Redemption

Email or call the Festival Players Box Office (613-476-1991) to redeem Flex Pass credits for your selected shows. In order to best serve our loyal Flex Pass patrons, premium seats for Flex Pass holders are held for all Regent Theatre shows which will not be released to the public for sale.

 

Tickets for Events at the Regent Theatre can also be
booked through The Regent Theatre:

ONLINE at www.regentheatre.org

Call (613) 476-8416
In Person at the Regent Theatre Box Office 224 Main Street, Picton
Box Office Hours for phone and in-person service:
Monday through Saturday, 12:00 – 3:00 pm

Performance Venues

The Regent Theatre
224 Main Street, Picton
Parking is available on Main Street, as well as in municipal lots off Ross Street, West Mary Street and King Street.

Wellington United Church
243 Main Street, Wellington
Parking is available at CML Snider School, accessible from Oak Street, or at Wellington United Church.

The Studio Theatre
310 Main Street, Wellington
(Entrance at 312 Main Street)
Parking is available in the lot behind 312 Main Street (accessible from West Street), or behind 303 Main Street (behind Enid Grace Cafe)

Festival Players Mailing Address

P.O. Box 219
Wellington, Ontario, K0K 3L0
T: 613-476-1991 / 1-866-584-1991
E: info@festivalplayers.ca

Staff Contacts

Graham Abbey – Artistic Director
graham@festivalplayers.ca

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Director and Producer
julianne@festivalplayers.ca

Krista Dalby – Associate Producer
krista@festivalplayers.ca

John Burns – Sponsorship Manager
johnb@festivalplayers.ca

Brianna Gorsline – Assistant Producer
brianna@festivalplayers.ca

Susan Smythe-Bishop – PR Specialist
susan@festivalplayers.ca

Bruce Dow – Director – Festival Players Academy for Young Actor Training
bruce@festivalplayers.ca

Board of Directors

  • Shauna Seabrook – Chair
  • Lynn Sullivan – Treasurer
  • M Cath Collins
  • Elizabeth Crombie

To contact the Board of Directors, email board@festivalplayers.ca

X